Hello Creepy Spider (rock) announce new album “I Don’t Wanna Die In A Fire”, stream new song

Glasgow rock duo Hello Creepy Spider will be releasing their debut album, I Don’t Wanna Die in a Fire, on Monday, May 12th. In the meantime, they are streaming a track off the album called “Hey Hey! Alright” to which you can listen below.

The group has also released the track listing for the album, which you can view below.

Hello Creepy Spider describes their sound as channeling the:

…immediacy of The Hives, the no-nonsense songwriting of The Ramones, and the high-strung anxiety of Weezer.

Track listing for I Don’t Wanna Die in a Fire:
1. Do You Want Me
2. Hey Hey! Alright!
3. Style Icon
4. I Don’t Wanna Die In A Fire
5. Cassandra
6. I Don’t Want To Dance
7. She’ll Never Love Me
8. (Bonus track – Stayin’ Alive [Bee Gees]

Add Hello Creepy Spider to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.