Hesitation Wounds (members of Touche Amore, The Hope Conspiracy, ex-Against Me!) stream new song “New Abuse”

Hesitation Wounds, a new project consisting of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg, (Slipknot, ex-Against Me!), Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them) and Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy) are streaming a new song titled “New Abuse.” The track will appear on the band’s upcoming LP, Awake for Everything.

You can hear the song, as well as read an interview with Bolm about the project and hear another song titled “Teeth,” here.

Hesitation Wounds released their self-titled EP in 2013 via Deathwish Inc.

Add Touche Amore to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.