Hesitation Wounds stream new song “Bleach”

Hesitation Wounds – a new project consisting of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg, (Slipknot, ex-Against Me!), Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them) and Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy) – are streaming a new song called “Bleach”, courtesy of Revolver. That song appears on the band’s upcoming album Awake for Everything, and you can listen to it here.

Awake for Everything will be released this Friday (May 27th) through 6131 Records. The band released a self-titled EP in 2013 via Deathwish Inc.

Add Hesitation Wounds to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.