Hit the Lights release new acoustic track

Pop-punk band Hit the Lights have already announced they will be releasing an acoustic EP titled Just to Get Through to You. The six song EP will feature re-worked versions of the band’s tunes, including “Drop the Girl” and “Save Your Breath.” Although May 6th is the official release date, you can listen to “Blasphemy, Myself and I” below.

Just to Get Through to You will be released on May 6, 2016 through Pure Noise Records. You can pre-order the album here.

Add Hit The Lights to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.