Holy Fever releasing a new 7″ for Record Store Day

LA punk supergroup Holy Fever (members of Suicide File, The Hope Conspiracy, Malbec, Give Up The Ghost, The Explosion, and American Nightmare) have announced a two song vinyl release for Record Store Day, featuring “Ghost Story” and “There is a Light.”

This 7″ will be released in LifeLine Records, which released the band’s debut self-titled EP back in January.

Add Holy Fever to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.