Homebound (pop punk) release new music video – “Coming Of Age” off debut EP

UK pop punks Homebound have a new music video out for their song “Coming Of Age.” Check it out below.

The song comes off the band’s debut EP, also titled Coming Of Age, which is due out next month (July 21st).

You can check out the full tracklist below.

Homebound – Coming Of Age tracklist:

1) Valour

2) Turning Point

3) High Ground

4) Clutching Straws

5) Second Best & No Regrets

6) Coming Of Age

Add Homebound to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.