Hopeless Records releases “Another Hopeless Summer” featuring Anarbor, The Wonder Years, The Used, and many more

Hopeless Records has just released a new compilation in time for summer.

The comp is entitled “Another Hopeless Summer”, and features tracks from bands like Enter Shikari, Yellowcard, The Wonder Years, and many many more.

You can stream it and check out the entire track list here.

1. Yellowcard – Here I Am Alive (Acoustic)
2. All Time Low – Backseat Serenade
3. Air Dubai – Warning (feat. Patricia Lynn)
4. For The Foxes – Son Of A Gun (We Have Fun)
5. The Wonder Years – Teenage Parents
6. Anarbor – I Hate You So Much
7. Driver Friendly – Run
8. Divided By Friday – Relapse (Acoustic)
9. The Dangerous Summer – Catholic Girls
10. We Are The In Crowd – Sic Transit Gloria…Glory Fades (Brand New cover)
11. The Used – Hands and Faces
12. Silverstein – A Better Place
13. Enter Shikari – The Paddington Frisk *(North America only)

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.