Ignite releases details about upcoming album “A War Against You”; out early January

Punk veterans Ignite recently announced that they have finalized their much anticipated upcoming album “A War Against You”, which is set to be released January 8th, 2016 on Century Media Records. This will be the band’s first release since their 2007 “Our Impact Will Be Felt”.

Today, the track list for the upcoming work has been revealed, which you can check out below. Additionally, pre-orders will be available December 4th, and will include a digital copy of the first single from “A War Against You”, entitled “Nothing Can Stop Me” (which will also be available in limited 7″ format).

Ignite has also been confirmed as the headliner for next year’s EMP Persistence Tour which takes place in Germany, Belgium, and the Netherlands. Those dates can be found here.

1. Begin Again
2. Nothing Can Stop Me
3. This Is A War
4. Oh No Not Again
5. Alive
6. You Saved Me
7. Rise Up
8. Where I’m From
9. The Suffering
10. How Is This Progress?
11. You Lie
12. Descend
13. Work

Add Ignite to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.