Into It. Over It. announces new album “Intersections,” posts video trailer

Into It. Over It. (aka singer/songwriter Evan Weiss) has announced that he will release his upcoming album entitled “Intersections” on September 24, 2013 through Triple Crown Records,

You can check out the tracklist and a video trailer for the album here.

Into It. Over It. released “Proper” back in 2011.

01. New North-Side Air
02. Spinning Thread
03. A Curse Worth Believing
04. Spatial Exploration
05. Favor & Fiction
06. The Shaking Of Leaves
07. Upstate Blues
08. No Amount Of Sound
09. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
11. Your Antique Organ
12. Contractual Obligation

Add Into It. Over It. to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.