INVSN (feat. Refused’s Dennis Lyxzen) announce self-titled album and tour, stream new track

Swedish post-punk act INVSN, featuring Refused vocalist Dennis Lyxzen, have announced that their self-titled album will be released September 24th via Razor and Tie records.

You can stream the first single from the album “The Promise” right here.

The band will also be touring with Minus The Bea. You can check out the dates, and tracklisting for their album here.

1. #61
2. Down in the Shadows
3. The Promise
4. God Has Left Us Stranded
5. Vasterbotten
6. Our Blood
7. Interitance
8.  It’s All Coming Back
9. Distorted Heartbeat
10. Hate10/10/13 – Minneapolis, MN at Varsity Theater

10/11/13 – Milwaukee, WI at The Rave

10/12/13 – St Louis, MO at Plush

10/13/13 – Indianapolis, IN at Vogue

10/14/13 – Dekalb, IL at Otto’s

10/15/13 – Cleveland, OH at House of Blues

10/16/13 – Grand Rapids, MI at Intersection

10/17/13 – Chicago, IL at Metro

10/18/13 – Detroit, MI at Majestic

10/19/13 – Niagara Falls, NY at Rapids Theatre

10/20/13 – Toronto, ON at Opera House

10/22/13 – Pittsburgh, PA at Mr. Smalls

10/23/13 – New Haven, CT at Toad’s

10/24/13 – Boston, MA at Royale

10/25/13 – New York, NY at Best Buy

10/26/13 – Philadelphia, PA at Electric Factory

10/27/13 – Baltimore, MD at Soundstage Live

10/28/13 – Lancaster, PA at Chameleon Club

10/29/13 – Richmond, VA at The National

10/30/13 – Asheville, NC at Orange Peel

11/1/13 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL at Revolution

11/2/13 – Orlando, FL at Beachum Theater

11/3/13 – Atlanta, GA at Masquerade


Add INVSN to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.