Iron Reagan release bonus track, “The Sentence is Death”

Virginia hardcore punks Iron Reagan just released “The Sentence is Death,” which is a bonus track off of their most recent album, The Tyranny of Will.  You can listen to the song here.

The Tyranny of Will was released last year on Relapse Records.  Iron Reagan will head out on a tour of the U.S. and then head over to Europe, and you can find all of those dates here.

Add Iron Reagan to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.