Iron Reagan release new track, “Miserable Failure”

Richmond, Virginia thrash-punk band Iron Reagan has just released a new track from the album The Tyranny of Will, which is due out on September 16th.  The song is called “Miserable Failure,” and you can check it out below.

Add Iron Reagan to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.