Jeff Rosenstock announces new album “WORRY.” & releases video for single

Jeff Rosenstock has announced he will be releasing a new album titled WORRY. on October 14th through SideOneDummy Records. You can check out the cover art and tracklist, as well as the music video for a new song titled “Wave Goodnight to Me,” below.

WORRY. will be Rosenstock’s 3rd full-length album, serving as a follow-up to 2015’s We Cool?. Listen to another song from the record here, and head over to SideOneDummy’s webstore to get your pre-orders in.

WORRY. tracklist:

1. We Begged To Explode
2. Pash Rash
3. Festival Song
4. Staring Out the Window at Your Old Apartment
5. Wave Goodnight To Me
6. To Be a Ghost…
7. Pietro, 60 Years Old
8. I Did Something Weird Last Night
9. Blast Damage Days
10. Bang on the Door
11. Rainbow
12. Planet Luxury
13. Hellllhoooole
14. June 21st
15. The Fuzz
16. …While You’re Alive
17. Perfect Sound Whatever

Add Jeff Rosenstock to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.