Jetty Boys to release “Singles Collection” LP

Sheboygan, Wisconsin pop-punk act Jetty Boys have announced plans to release a new LP featuring tracks from split EPs and 7-inch records they’ve put out over the years, in addition to 4 brand new songs.

The LP’s set to be released on September 30th through Urban Pirate Records. Check out the tracklist below, and head over here to get your pre-orders in.

Jetty Boys released their latest full-length album Let ‘Er Rip!¬†on August 7th, 2013 through¬†Kid Tested Records.

Track Listing
1-On The Road
2-Rock Bottom
3-No Good
4-12 Steps
7-Not Even Close
10-Waiting Line (unreleased)
11-Dreams (unreleased)
12-Best Shot (unreleased)
13-Crash In The Sun (unreleased

Add Jetty Boys to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.