Kepi Ghoulie announces more details about new LP – “Kepi Goes Country”

Former Groovie Ghoulies frontman Kepi Ghoulie is releasing more details about his upcoming solo album, Kepi Goes Country.

You see the artwork above, and you can check out the full tracklisting below. The album is due out on November 18th. If you’re into vinyl, you can guarantee yourself a first-pressing from Eccentric Pop Records by joining the Ghoulie Club right here.

Kepi Ghoulie’s last solo release was 2012’s Kepi For Kids. Groovie Ghoulies earlier this year released Flying Saucer Rock N Roll, a compilation of the band’s first three 7″s onto one LP.

Kepi Goes Country tracklisting:

1) Let’s Do It Again
2) I Wanna Have Fun
3) Are You Passionate?
4) Fortune Teller
5) Ring Of Fire
6) Hair Of Gold (And Skin Of Blue)
7) Til Death Do Us Party
8) Carly Simon
9) She Gets All The Girls
10) Rock & Roll Shark
11) Running With Bigfoot

share on: Comments (2)