Kids Insane (hardcore-punk) stream new song “Poisoned Youth” off upcoming EP “Frustrated”

Tel Aviv hardcore punk act Kids Insane will be releasing a brand new EP titled “Frustrated” in mid September and to get you fired up they’re streaming “Poisoned Youth”, a new song from the release right here.

“Frustrated” will be put out via Take it back and Goodwill Records with a digital version would be available through Redfield Digital.  It was mixed by Dean Baltulonis (Hope Cons. Suicide File, Give Up The Ghost, the Hold Steady). Pre-Order info up soon.

Kids Insane’s debut album “All Over” was released on August 1st by Third Time Lucky Records. You can listen to it on their bandcamp page.

The band will be touring the Uk and Europe in August.


Add Kids Insane to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.