Koffin Kats announce new tour dates

Detroit Psychobilly act Koffin Kats have announced North American fall tour dates.  To check those dates out, click here.

Koffin Kats most recently released “Our Way & The Highway” in February via Sailor’s Grave Records.  The band was also featured on the Sexy Baby Records compilation “Sexy Babies Across The Wasteland,” which you can stream over here.

 

Koffin Kats tour dates:

Saturday, September 1 – Golden Gnome South Bend, Indiana

Sunday, September 2 – Johnny’s Sidebar Collinsville, Illinois

Monday, September 3 – Sound Pony Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tuesday, September 4 – La Grange Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, September 5 – Blue Max Midland, Texas

Thursday, September 6 – House of Rock Corpus Christi, Texas

Friday, September 7 – Walter’s Houston, Texas

Saturday, September 8 – Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, Florida

Sunday, September 9 – Masquerade Downstairs Atlanta, Georgia

Monday, September 10 – Cat’s Cradle North Carolina

Tuesday, September 11 – The Jewish Mother Norfolk, Virginia

Wednesday, September 12 – Side Bar Baltimore, Maryland

Thursday, September 13 – The Reverb Reading, Pennsylvania

Friday, September 14 – Asbury Lanes Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, September 15 – Highland Ballroom (Early Show) 431 W 16th St, New York City, New York

Sunday, September 16 – Fete Ballrom Providence, Rhode Island

Tuesday, September 18 – Asylum Portland, Maine

Wednesday, September 19 – Les Foufounes Electriques Montreal, Quebec

Thursday, September 20 – Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario

Friday, September 21 – Call the Office London, Ontario

Saturday, September 22 – Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan

Sunday, September 23 – Cobra Lounge Chicago, Illinois

Monday, September 24 – Outland Ballroom Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, September 25 – Crunchy Frog Green Bay, Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 26 – Station 4 Minneapolis, Minnesota

Friday, September 28 – Manny’s Bar Billings, Montana

Saturday, September 29 – The Dark Horse Missoula, Montana

Sunday, September 30 – Zebra Cocktail Lounge Bozeman, Montana

Monday, October 1 – Liquid Boise, Idaho

Saturday, October 6 – The Hop Spokane, Washington

Sunday, October 7 – Studio 7 Seattle, Washington


Add Koffin Kats to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.