Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards announce live album

Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards have announced they will be releasing a new live album. Titled Live and Loud!!, it comes out on November 25th through Hellcat and Pirates Press Records.

The band’s last studio album Viking was released in 2004.


1. Dead American
2. Anti-Social
3. Campbell, CA
4. Army Of Zombies
5. Wine And Roses
6. Leaving Here
7. Skunx
8. To Have And To Have Not
9. 6 Foot 5
10. Vietnam

Add Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.