Layby (pop punk) announce sophomore EP, release music video for “Chronic”

Nottingham, UK pop-punk group Layby have just announced that they will be releasing their second EP, Life’s Great Illusions, on April 20th.

The EP marks a turning point from the band, whose frontman Aaron John Bowes left the group around the turn of the year and was replaced by Miles Kent. You can check out a tracklist below, as well as a video for one of the tracks, “Chronic”.

Life’s Great Illusions will serve as a follow-up to the band’s Bombsite EP, which was released last year.

1. Soundcheck
2. Chronic
3. Where I Stand
4. Kicking and Screaming
5. Losing Faith

Add Layby to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.