Leftover Crack announce more details of new album – ‘Constructs Of The State’

Those anarcho punks in Leftover Crack have a new album coming out on Fat Wreck Chords, and now we’re getting a few more details on it.

We already knew the title (Constructs Of The State) and release date (October 30th). Now, we’re getting a look at the album art (to the left) and tracklisting (below). Pre-orders aren’t available quite yet, but you’ll find the order page here when it’s time.

Leftover Crack recently announced the dates and locations for their annual Cracktoberfest tour. You can see those right here.



Leftover Crack – Constructs Of The State tracklisting:

1) Archaic Subjugation
2) Don’t Shoot
3) Loneliness & Heartache
4) System Fucked
5) Slave to the Throne
6) Bedbugs & Beyond
7) Corrupt Vision
8) Last Legs
9) The Lie of Luck
10) ¡Poliamor Fiesta Crack!
11) Vicious Constructs
12) Amanecer de los Muertos
13) The War at Home

Add Leftover Crack to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.