Light Your Anchor (melodic hardcore) announce new album “Homefires”, stream first track “Home”

Hamburg melodic hardcore act Light Your Anchor will be releasing a new full-length album titled “Homefires” on April 3rd via Let It Burn Records.  To give you a taste of what’s to come you can check out a music video for the album’s first track “Home” below.

Light Your Anchor released their last album “Hopesick” in June of 2013.

The tracklist looks like this:

1. Home
2. Going Nowhere Fast
3. The Pledge
4. At the End
5. Sink Below
6. Homefires
7. Time to Move On
8. Long Way Down
9. Confession
10. Time Is Ticking
11. Counting Sheep
12. Just Ok
13. Homefires (Acoustic) feat. Mike No Bragging Rights (Digital Release Only)

Add Light Your Anchor to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.