Lineout announce debut album “Guardians of Punk Rock,” stream new song “Rich Boys”

Milan, Italy based punk rockers Lineout will release their debut album Guardians of Punk Rock on September 6th through NoReason Records (Italy), White Russian Records (Netherlands), and Lockjaw Records (UK).

Check out the tracklisting and a new song titled “Rich Boys” below.

We’ll keep you posted as more tracks from Guardians of Punk Rock go up for streaming. Lineout last released an EP titled Volume Up! in 2012.

Track list:

1. Drunk Messiah
2. Rich Boys
3. Blasphemies
4. Four Dragons
5. Chocolate
6. Smash His Face
7. Quality Bro
8. Whole Nation
9. Guardians of Punk Rock

Album release show:

September 6 – HonkyTonky, Seregno, Italy w/ Ten Foot Pole & Antillectual

Add LINEOUT to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.