Lineup for this year’s Summer Sonic revealed

Organizers have revealed the lineup for the this year’s Summer Sonic in Japan, which will take place in Tokyo on August 20th and in Osaka on the following day. Artists playing the festival are The Offspring, Weezer, Underworld, Panic! At the Disco, Babymetal, Radiohead, The 1975, Suede, Billy Talent and many others. According to the flyer above, more artists are scheduled to appear.

Tickets go on sale on May 28th. For more more details on this year’s Summer Sonic, go to the festival’s official website.

Add The Offspring to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.