Make Do And Mend premiere new song, announce tour dates and album tracklisting

Make Do And Mend have premiered a new song titled “Each Of Us” off of their upcoming album, Don’t Be Long. You can check out the song, upcoming tour dates, and the full album tracklisting below.

Don’t Be Long is slated for release on February 24th. The band will release the album through their own imprint, Stay Close Records, which is in partnership with Rise Records.

Make Do And Mend released their last album Everything You Ever Loved in 2012 through Rise Records. They have since released a split 7-inch with The Flatliners.

Don’t Be Long tracklist:

1. Don’t Be Long

2. Ever Since

3. Bluff

4. Old Circles

5. Each Of Us

6. Sin Miedo

7. Sin Amor

8. All There Is

9. I Don’t Wonder At All

10. Sanctimony

11. Begging For The Sun To Go Down


Tour Dates:

3/20 Toronto, ON @ Hard Luck Bar

3/21 Montreal, QC @ Casa Del Popolo

3/22 Quebec City, QC @ Bar A La Source de la Martiniere

3/26 Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs

3/27 New York, NY @ The Studio at Webster Hall

3/28 North Haven, CT @ Up All Night Collective


Add Make Do And Mend to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.