Man Overboard’s Lost Tape Collective announces 3 new releases

In addition to “defending pop punk” (from who or what, we’re not sure), Man Overboard also releases music under its Lost Tape Collective.  The label recently put out 3  releases, all on cassette:  a re-release of The Explosion’s 2000 album, Flash Flash FlashHostage Calm‘s Die on Stage; and Young Statues’ The Flatlands Are Your Friend.

Man Overboard will also be on tour this spring with Bayside, and they plan to release a new album later this year.  Their most recent release was the Passing Ends EP.

Add Man Overboard to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.