Maps For Travelers signs to No Sleep Records; release new album next month

Kansas City based rock band Maps For Travelers has just signed with No Sleep Records, and has announced plans to release their debut, full-length album, “Change Your Name”, on August 27th.

MFT co-vocalist, guitarist, and trumpet player RL Brooks had this to say about the signing,

We are excited to partner with No Sleep records for our debut album release. The close community that surrounds the label is something we couldn’t be more excited to join and add to. Its an incredible feeling to know that a label gets what we are trying to do and wants to push us further. We couldn’t be more excited to join such a great roster of artists that we have the utmost respect for.

Today, the band has premiered the first new song entitled, “Good Life”, which you can check out here.


Add Maps For Travelers to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.