Matt Pryor details upcoming album “Wrist Slitter,” streams new song “Kinda Go To Pieces”

Matt Pryor (of The Get Up Kids) has announced that his upcoming solo album “Wrist Slitter” is due out on November 11, 2013 on Equal Vision Records.

You can check out the tracklist and a new song called “Kinda Go To Pieces” here.

Matt Pryor and James Dewees released a split on September 30th through Rory Records.

1. The House Hears Everything

2. Kinda Go To Pieces

3. Wrist Slitter

4. Words Get In The Way (featuring Steve Soboslai of Punchline)

5. Before My Tongue Becomes A Sword (featuring Bob Nanna of Braid and Chris Conley of Saves the Day)

6. If I Wear A Disguise

7. As Perfect As We’ll Ever Be

8. Foolish Kids

9. Say What You’re Gonna Say

10. So Many Questions

11. There Is No Us

12. Won’t Speak To Me


Add Matt Pryor to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.