Matt Skiba and the Sekrets release “Voices” as first single off new album

Matt Skiba and The Sekrets (which includes Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio, Jarrod Alexander of My Chemical Romance on drums and Hunter Burgan of AFI on bass) have released the “Voices” as the first single off their upcoming album, “Babylon.”  You can stream a clip and purchase it here.

“Babylon” is due out May 8 through Superball Music. You can stream “All Fall Down,” a song from the release here.

Add Matt Skiba to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.