Mayday Parade announce new album, “Black Lines”, with a teaser video

The Tallahassee based pop punk group Mayday Parade have just announced their latest 12-track album, “Black Lines”, with a thirty second video offering a small chunk of their new track “Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology.” Check out the video below.

“Keep In Mind” will be released on October 9th via Fearless Records, and marks Mayday Parade’s first album release since “Mursday”, which was released back in June, 2014.

Add Mayday Parade to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.