Me First and the Gimme Gimmes detail new album “Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!”

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their long-awaited new album “Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!,” which is being released on May 13th through Fat Wreck Chords.

You can check out the 12-song album’s tracklisting below.

“Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!” will be Me First’s first full-length since 2008’s “Have Another Ball” and it will serve as a follow-up to their 2011 “Sing In Japanese” EP.


1: I Will Survive
2: Straight Up
3: Believe
4: Beautiful
5: My Heart Will Go On
6: I Will Always Love You
7: Top of the World
8: Speechless
9: Karma Chameleon
10: Crazy for You
11: On the Radio
12: The Way We Were

Add Me First and the Gimme Gimmes to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. vdubowner
    vdubowner3/10/2014 2:49 PM | Permalink

    Great cover, stoked for this!

  2. bob9746
    bob97463/10/2014 8:51 PM | Permalink

    NIce landscape, but Chris and Mike missed the recent last european tour with Old man Markley replaced by scott (bros) and Jay (Bad Religion)…next stop for the gimmes who knows the line up (Melvin hook for mike in australia and Quebec last time)

    18th march House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
    19th march Slim’s, San Francisco, CA

    PUNKSPRING 2014 JAPAN w/Bad Religion,The Hives, Chiodos, Snuff,
    29 march Chiba, Tokyo
    30 march Kobe
    31 march Zepp Nagoya

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.