Me Vs Hero (pop punk) announce UK tour, more details on new album

UK pop punks Me Vs Hero have announced a short headlining UK tour for September. Check out the full details below, and pick up your tickets (starting Wednesday) here.

Along with the tour news, the band also released more details about their upcoming album, I’m Completely Fine, which is due out September 1st.

You can see the full tracklist and album art for the band’s debut album below, then check out your preorder options and stream the track “Skin And Bones” right here. You can also check out a lyric video for the song “Things We Know” here.

September 2014 UK Headline Tour:

Thursday 18th September – Bristol Exchange

Friday 19th September – Manchester Sound Control

Saturday 20th September – Leeds Cockpit 2

Sunday 21st September – O2 Academy2 Newcastle

Monday 22nd September – Nottingham Red Rooms

Tuesday 23rd September – O2 Academy2 Islington

Wednesday 24th September – O2 Academy2 Birmingham

I’m Completely Fine tracklist:

1. I’m Completely Fine

2. Opposites

3. Skin And Bones

4. Rush For Gold

5. Virtues

6. Home Alone

7. Marks Of A Slave

8. Truth (Interlude)

9. Heisenberg

10. Hang In

11. Things We Know

12. Past Five Years

Add Me Vs Hero to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.