Melvins detail new album “Hold It In”

(The) Melvins have just revealed more details regarding their upcoming album, Hold It In. The album will be released on October 14, 2014 through Ipepac Recordings. The band has also released the album’s track list, which you can check out below.

The album’s first single “Bride of Crankenstein” will premiere on an unspecified date before the album’s release. Melvins’ last released a covers album titled Everybody Loves Sausages and an album of original material called Tres Cabrones in 2013 through Ipepac Recordings. 

1. Bride of Crankenstein
2.You Can Make Me Wait
3. Brass Cupcake
4. Barcelonian Horseshoe Pit
5. Onions Make the Milk Taste Bad
6. Eyes on You
7. Sesame Street Meat
8. Nine Yards
9. The Bunk Up
10. I Get Along (Hollow Moon)
11. Piss Pisstopherson
12. House of Gasoline

Add The Melvins to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.