Memphis May Fire announce deluxe edition of “Unconditional,” stream new song “My Generation”

Dallas rockers Memphis May Fire have announced a deluxe edition of their latest, chart-topping album Unconditional. It will feature four bonus tracks, and will be released on July 17th through Rise Records. Check out the full tracklisting below.

The album was also remixed and remastered by Brian Hood, and features the band’s new single, “My Generation,” which can be streamed (in lyric video format) below as well.

Unconditional was originally released in March 2014. Pre-order the deluxe edition here. Catch the band live  all summer on the Vans Warped Tour.

1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath The Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To Be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity
12. My Generation
13. Stay The Course
14. Beneath The Skin (acoustic)
15. Need To Be (acoustic)

Add Memphis May Fire to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.