Memphis May Fire detail upcoming album “Unconditional,” stream new song “No Ordinary Love”

Memphis May Fire have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Unconditional,” which is set to be released on March 25th through Rise Records.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting and stream a new song entitled “No Ordinary Love” below.

“Unconditional” will be Memphis May Fire’s first full-length since 2012’s “Challenger.” The band will be touring the US and UK in support of the album this spring.

Unconditional Track Listing:

01. No Ordinary Love
02. Beneath The Skin
03. Sleepless Nights
04. The Answer
05. Possibilities
06. Speechless
07. The Rose
08. Not Enough
09. Need To Be
10. Pharisee
11. Divinity

Add Memphis May Fire to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.