Misery Signals streaming new song “Luminary” off upcoming album “Absent Light,” announce North American tour dates

Wisconsin metacore act, Misery Signals, have announced that they will release their new album “Absent Light” on July 23, 2013.

You can check out a new song called “Luminary” off the album as well as the band’s North American tour dates here.

The band’s latest album “Controller” was released in 2008 on Ferret Music. You can pre-order “Absent Light” here.

Add Misery Signals to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.