Miss Vincent (pop-punk) stream new song “How Much Further”

UK pop-punks Miss Vincent are streaming a brand new song titled “How Much Further” off their upcoming album Reasons Not To Sleep. Check out the song along with the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

Miss Vincent’s last release, Creepy, came out in September 2013. Be sure to check back for more info on the new album.

Reasons Not To Sleep Tracklist:
1. DNR
2. Gradients Of Grey
3. Disparate, Desperate
4. Shogun Queen
5. How Much Further
6. You Can’t Spell Blame Without ME


Add Miss Vincent to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.