Modern Pain announce new album, “Peace Delusions”

Dallas hardcore act and recent Bridge Nine Records signee Modern Pain have announced plans for their debut full-length album. It’s called “Peace Delusions,” and that’s the cover art over at the left-hand side of this story.

“Peace Delusions” is scheduled for release on September 4th, and it’s described as “if In Utero was a hardcore punk album.” Lofty praise in some circles. Anyway, pre-orders should be available soon, so stay tuned! In the meantime, you can check out the tracklisting below if you’re into that kind of thing.


1. Vivisepulture pt. 1
2. Ego Death
3. Holy Foundations Crumble
4. When the Hymn Fades
5. My Reality Is Slipping Away
6. World Inverted
7. 4202
8. Peace Delusions
9. Leave Me Here
10. Vivisepulture pt. 2

Add Modern Pain to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.