Molar (Punk, UK) Announce New EP “Straniero”, Stream Teaser Track

London-based, multi-national punk ensemble Molar are allowing fans to stream a teaser track from a forthcoming release they have with Everything Sucks Music. The EP, Straniero, is the first 12″ release from the band and will feature five tracks.

The tune Molar have selected to get you lot in the mood for Straniero is titled “Auslännerwahlrecht” and has a distinct classic anarcho punk vibe. You can check it out below. The rest of the release is scheduled for December 14.



Add Molar to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.