Monkey (California ska) announce new album “Bananarchy”

Long-running San Jose, CA ska band Monkey will be releasing a new album titled Bananarchy on April 7th. You can give “Bicycle” – one of the songs that will be appearing on the album – a listen below. Pre-orders are available on the label’s webstore.

Bananarchy will be Monkey’s first album in 6 years, serving as a follow-up to 2009’s Lost At Sea. Additionally, it will be the band’s fifth full-length release since forming in 1997.

Bananarchy Tracklist:

1. You’re Becoming A Jerk (and no one likes you any more!)
2. Blind Faith
3. The Epic
4. The Curse
5. Can of Worms
6. Bicycle Song
7. Bad Neighbor
8. Caffeine
9. Lazy Boy
10. Johnny

Add Monkey to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.