Moral Mazes stream new song “Stay Unprepared”

Moral Mazes, featuring J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) and Jeff Dean (All Eyes West, Dead Ending), among other notable musicians, are streaming a new song entitled “Stay Unprepared.” You can give the track a listen below.

“Stay Unprepared” will be appearing on the band’s upcoming 7-inch Magic Tommy Jackson, which is set to be released on September 2nd through Bridge Nine Records.

Add Moral Mazes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.