Motörhead to release “Aftershock” in September

British heavy metal legends Motörhead have set Aftershock as the title of their anticipated 21st studio album, which is due for release in September. The album, which was produced by Cameron Webb (Social DistortionPennywise), will feature 13 songs, including “Dust and Glass”, “Knife”, “Going to Mexico”, “Lost Woman Blues”, “Death Machine” and “Heartbreaker”.

Motörhead’s most recent studio album, The Wörld Is Yours, was released in Europe in December 2010 and in the United States a month later. The band has also considered the idea of recording a covers album.

Add Motörhead to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.