Music Video: Crystal Lake (Metalcore) – “Omega”

Crystal Lake, a metalcore band from Tokyo Japan, have released a new music video for their track “Omega.” You can watch the video below.

“Omega” comes from their upcoming album, titled “True North,” which is set to be released on December 2 through Artery Recordings in North America. You can also find the tracklist for the upcoming album below the video.

“True North” Track Listing: 

1. Alpha
2. Omega
3. Hatred
4. Metro
5. True North
6. Breathe Deep
7. Black And Blue feat. JESSE (RIZE/The BONEZ)
8. Six Feet Under
9. Walk On Water
10. Waves

Add Crystal Lake to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.