Mustard Plug announce West Coast tour

Ska warriors Mustard Plug continue to skank on. The band has announced a run of West Coast tour dates, including the 16th annual run of Midwestern holiday shows.

You can check out the full list of shows below.

Mustard Plug last released Can’t Contain It back in 2014, and continue to tour North America and beyond like a ska Santa that delivers tidings and good cheer all year round. 

Holiday shows:
Thurs Dec. 27 Grand Rapids Intersection
Sat Dec. 29 Detroit  Majestic Theater (Black Christmas Fest)
Sun Dec. 30 Chicago Subterranean
West Coast Tour (wsg The Phenomenauts)
Fri. Jan 11 Denver Bluebird Theatre
Sat. Jan 12 San Francisco Thee Parkside
Sun. Jan 13 Berkely 924 Gilman
Mon. Jan 14 Sacramento Blue Lamp
Tues. Jan 15 Fullerton Slide Bar
Wed.  Jan 16 Las Vegas Beauty Bar
Thurs. Jan 17 Phoenix Crescent Ballroom
Fri. Jan 18 Santa Anna the Observatory (opening for Rev. Horton Heat)
Sat. Jan 19 Los Angeles Viper Room
Sun. Jan 20 San Diego Casbah

Add Mustard Plug to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.