Mute Issue stream new song “Missing Pieces” off upcoming album “Some Assembly Required”

Miami, FL melodic hardcore act, Mute Issue have just released a stream off their upcoming 6-song EP, Some Assembly Required expected for release later this summer. The track is titled, “Missing Pieces” and was recorded with Roger Lima (Less Than Jake/Rehasher) and Stephen Egerton (Descendents/ALL) at Moathouse. The track can be heard on their bandcamp page.

The band last released, “The Social” in 2008 and is currently on tour with Break On Through.

Add Mute Issue to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. kissee
    kissee11/5/2012 8:14 AM | Permalink

    Hi Freaky

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.