My Chemical Romance release more details & teaser video for “May Death Never Stop You”

My Chemical Romance are giving more details about their upcoming greatest hits album, May Death Never Stop You.

Along with some of the band’s biggest hits, the release will also feature new songs/demos that were never released before the band’s breakup, along with a DVD featuring 2 hours of never-before-seen music video footage.

Check out the full track listing for May Death Never Stop You below, along with a teaser/trailer video for the release.

It’s due out March 25th, and pre-orders are now being taken on the band’s website.

Album Tracklisting

1.) Fake Your Death (unreleased song)

2.) Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us

3.) Vampires Will Never Hurt You

4.) Helena

5.) You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

6.) I’m Not OK (I Promise)

7.) The Ghost Of You

8.) Welcome To The Black Parade

9.) Cancer

10.) Mama

11.) Teenagers

12.) Famous Last Words

13.) Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)

14.) SING

15.) Planetary (GO!)

16.) The Kids From Yesterday

17.) Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)

18.) Knives/Sorrow (Demo)

19.) Cubicles (Demo)


DVD Tracklisting

1.) I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 1

2.) I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 2

3.) Helena

4.) The Ghost of You

5.) Welcome To The Black Parade

6.) Famous Last Words

7.) I Don’t Love You

8.) Teenagers

9.) Blood (*Previously Unreleased)

10.) “Na Na Na” & “Art is A Weapon” (*Includes Previously Unreleased “Na Na Na” intro)

11.) SING

12.) Planetary (GO!)

Add My Chemical Romance to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.