My Fictions detail new album, ‘Stranger Songs’

Massachusetts hardcore act My Fictions have revealed some details surrounding their debut full length album Stranger Songs. You can check out the artwork above, while the track list can be seen below.

My Fictions plan to release Stranger Songs on July 1st via Topshelf Records.  

1. Mt. Misery
2. Postcard
3. Lower (a selfish song)
4. Airport Song
5. Concern
6. Wake Anxious
7. Stubborn
8. Parking Lot
9. Contrition
10. Stranger

Add My Fictions to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.