New AFI single “17 Crimes” to be released on August 6th?

Earlier this month, AFI had a remixed version of an unreleased single entitled “17 Crimes” featured as part of the soundtrack for a movie called “Mortal Instruments: City of Bones,” which begins playing in theaters on August 21st.

Since then, an Amazon listing for the non-remixed version of the song with a released date of August 6th has surfaced.

We’ll keep you posted as more details surrounding “17 Crimes” come to light. The band’s new album “Burials” is set to be released on October 22nd via Republic Records. They will be playing a North American tour in support of the album in the fall.

Add AFI to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.