New Found Glory detail “Mania” EP

New Found Glory have let loose some more details regarding their upcoming Record Store Day release, Mania. As expected, the EP will contain several covers of songs originally by the Ramones.

Check out the tracklist here.

New Found Glory’s seventh studio album, Radiosurgery, was released in October 2011 on Epitaph Records. They have previously announced that they are working on a follow up.

1. I Wanna Be Sedated
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Rock N Roll High School?
4. Do You Remember Rock N Roll Radio
5. Judy Is A Punk
6. The KKK Took My Baby Away

Add New Found Glory to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 3/22/2013 5:08 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.