New Music: 2 new songs from A Hero A Fake’s upcoming album “Let Oceans Lie”

a_hero_a_fake_let_oceans_lieFans can check out two brand new songs from A Hero A Fake over on the band’s MySpace page.  The songs are titled Elk River Falls and Astronomical, and both will appear on their upcoming album Let Oceans Lie, due out January 19th on Victory Records.

Let Oceans Lie is the group’s sophomore release, a follow-up to 2008 LP Volatile.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: