New music by The Taxpayers

Continuing the trend of bombarding you–the readers–with new music today, we’ve got some new material from Portland, Oregon. This punk group called The Taxpayers have several new songs up online. These songs–“The Windows Break”, “Some Kind Of Disaster Relief”, “It Gets Worse Every Minute”, and “And The Damn Thing Bit Him!”–are all part of an upcoming release of theirs titled To Risk So Much For One Damn Meal. You can listen to these songs in The Taxpayers’ MySpace.

Also according to their MySpace, The Taxpayers are “on friggin TOUR!”

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: